SVCTBA, Silicon Valley Chinese Technology and Business Association, formerly known as National Business Information (NBI), founded in 1987, is a global innovation and technology exchange platform that promotes member business developments in the US and Asia.

Our goal is to support members who will build a strong, vibrant, collaborative entrepreneurial community with deep, lasting business and social relationships throughout the Silicon Valley and beyond. The platform will hold forums, seminars, and visits to China, Taiwan, and Hong Kong to exchange new knowledge, science, and technology information.

Since the late 90’s, much of the manufacturing has been moved to China. As a result, SVCTBA was the first high-tech organization to visit China and to build relationships with high ranking officials of many different provinces and company executives. Due to our consistent high level of activity, we have established and furthered developed strong relations with associations, science parks, civil servants, and politicians in China, which helps to foster new opportunities; also due to our association’s reputation many Chinese government officials and many companies had requested our association to assist them in recruiting and introducing new business opportunities.

 2016 - 2017 Event schedule
7/19/16 Tues.
General Member Meeting BoD & Staff Election
Central Computer
8/18/16 Thur.
General Meeting
Central Computer
9/9/16 Fri.
Installation Dinner
Mayflower Restaurant
10/13/16 Thur.
General member Meeting
Meritronics
11/8/16 Tues.
IBM Hack Night
Central Computer
12/18/16 Thur.
Annual Christmas and Alliance Party
Quanta Lab
1/12/17 Thur.
General Member Meeting
Central Computer
2/4/17 Sat.
New Year Dinner
Mayflower Restaurant
3/18/17 Sat.
Stock & Real Estate Investment Seminar
TBD
4/13/17 Thur.
General Member Meeting
Central Computer
4/22/17 Sat.
Makers' fair and Technology Event
TBD
5/20/17 Sat.
Smart City Conference
TBD
6/22/17 Thur.
SVCTBA Annual BBQ and Membership Drive
Meritronics


Copyright © 2016 矽谷科技華商協會


Address: 3777 Stevens Creek Blvd.,Santa Clara, CA 95051      Email: svctba@gmail.com      Powered by Gservfocus (Shanghai) Information Technology Co.,Ltd