2015-2016 Event schedule
Date Topics Venue
8/6/15 Thurs. General Member Meeting Central Computer
8/8/15 Sat. Special Health and Awareness Seminar Santa Clara County - Isacc Newton Center Auditorium
9/19/15 Sat. Installation Dinner May Flower Restaurant
10/8/15 Thurs. General Member Meeting Central Computer
10/15/15 Thurs. Real Estate Seminar Central Computer
12/10/15 Thurs. General Member Meeting Central Computer
2/11/16 Thurs. General Member Meeting Central Computer
2/13/16 Sat. New Year Dinner Dynasty Restaurant
3/15/16 Tue. Financial Seminar Central Computer
4/14/16 Thurs. General Member Meeting Central Computer
4/30/16 Sat. Annual Technical Conference County Building
5/12/16 Thurs. China Trip China
6/9/16 Thurs. Official and BoD Election Central Computer


Copyright © 2015 矽谷科技華商協會


Address: 3777 Stevens Creek Blvd.,Santa Clara, CA 95051      Email: svctba@gmail.com      Powered by Gservfocus (Shanghai) Information Technology Co.,Ltd